CONNECT TO YOUR APPLICATION

Connection starts with your equipment.

One device, different connection needs.
Find the location first, then choose the interface.

Outdoor and greenhouse lighting application illustration; confirm specific interfaces against equipment drawings
Outdoor and greenhouse lightingApplication concept image

Where the light reaches, connections stay in order.

From drivers and light strips to dimming lines, sorting out power, control and branches one by one. Choose waterproof connectors per connection point for easier installation and maintenance.

Driver power input

Connect the luminaire power cable to the driver. Cable-to-cable suits pre-assembled harnesses; panel interfaces make power module replacement easier.

Power off before replacing the driver; leave space for connector locking and cable bending.

Confirm these items first.

  • Is the input AC or DC? What is the maximum operating voltage?
  • What are the continuous current, startup surge and number of lights per branch for each fixture?
  • Is protective grounding required? What are the terminal and grounding-sequence requirements?

Ratings in the catalog that do not specify AC or DC cannot be taken directly as a commitment for either system. 3 pins do not automatically equal a confirmed L/N/PE assignment; verify against the drawings.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M16-15003F1031
Push-lock · solder
3 pins250 V15 AWire-to-wire≤ 1.5 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–8.5 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 40
LLT-M19-20003F3034
Push-lock · overmolded with cable
3 pins250 V20 AWire-to-wire≤ 2.5 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–12 mm
IP65
Catalog p. 60
LLT-M25-35003F1031
Push-lock · solder
3 pins600 V35 AWire-to-wire≤ 4 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–13 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 79

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Driver to light strip

Deliver the driver output to the light strip. First verify output voltage and current, then confirm polarity, extension distance, and interface location.

Connect the light strip before power-on per equipment requirements; when replacing, identify polarity and prevent mis-mating.

Confirm these items first.

  • What are the driver's maximum output voltage and open-circuit voltage?
  • Constant-current or constant-voltage power supply? How many outputs?
  • What are the extension cable length, conductor cross section and allowable voltage drop?

Low-voltage light strips and high-voltage constant-current light strips cannot share default selection conditions. Waterproof rating cannot replace a wet-area electrical safety assessment.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M12-10002F1051
Threaded · soldered wire
2 pins110 V10 AWire-to-wire≤ 1 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–6.1 mm
Not listed
Catalog p. 20
LLT-M16-15002F1031
Push-lock · solder
2 pins250 V15 AWire-to-wire≤ 1.5 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–8.5 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 40
LLT-M19-20002F1031
Push-lock · solder
2 pins250 V20 AWire-to-wire≤ 2.5 mm²
Cable Ø 6–10 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 59

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Dimming and control

Give the dimming signal an independent, clear connection. Beyond pin count, confirm the protocol, shielding and grounding method.

Ports are clearly marked; unused interfaces are capped per the corresponding plan.

Confirm these items first.

  • 0–10 V, DALI, or another control protocol?
  • How many contacts do signal, auxiliary power, and shielding each occupy?
  • Is it bundled with the power cable, and how are length and shield grounding arranged?

Candidate multi-pin examples do not represent protocol certification, nor do they indicate that every dimming system requires 8 contacts. The LLT series name M12 does not imply intermateability with other manufacturers' IEC M12 A-coded interfaces.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M12-05008F1051
Threaded · soldered wire
8 contacts60 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.2 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–6.1 mm
Not listed
Catalog p. 20
LLT-M16-05008F1031
Push-lock · solder
8 contacts110 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.3 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–8.5 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 40
LLT-M19-05008F1031
Push-lock · solder
8 contacts100 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.5 mm²
Cable Ø 6–10 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 59

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Branches and distribution

From one trunk line to multiple luminaires. Calculate each branch first, then check the total inlet current and end-of-line voltage drop.

Number the branches; reserve replacement space for faulty branches and avoid suspended cables bearing load.

Confirm these items first.

  • How many inputs and outputs are needed? What is the maximum current per branch?
  • How are simultaneous inlet loads, protective devices, and cable lengths configured?
  • Is the cable outer diameter the same at each cable outlet?

More branches do not raise the permitted inlet current. T/X junction boxes and pluggable distributors are different maintenance approaches; fit a seal for each outlet separately.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-L25-35003T0001
See catalog for structure · screw-clamp wiring
3 pins250 V35 AT three-way junction box≤ 2.5 mm²
Cable Ø 10–16 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 111
LLT-M16-15002F3254
Threaded · overmolded with cable (soldered)
2 pins250 V10 ADistributor≤ 1 mm²
Cable Ø not listed
IP67
Catalog p. 114

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

What you may want to know before selecting.

Can luminaire power and dimming use the same connector?

A hybrid connector can be evaluated first, but the ratings, insulation and pin assignment of the power and signal contacts must each be verified separately. Splitting into two connectors is also an option, for easier routing and maintenance. Do not decide on total contact count alone.

If the catalog's maximum exceeds my conductor cross section, is termination guaranteed?

Can be included in the initial screening. Also verify the terminal's lower conductor limit, stranding structure and termination process; the cable outer diameter must fall within the seal's accommodation range.

Does IP68 mean it can be used in long-term immersion?

Check the test depth, duration and mated state for the specific model. Spray, washdown and long-term immersion should also be confirmed separately; a single IP marking is not enough.

Application reference and catalog basis

Public equipment information is used to understand circuit roles and does not indicate any supply or intermateability relationship between LLT and the referenced brands.

PV tracking system application illustration; specific interfaces to be confirmed against equipment drawings
PV tracking systemApplication concept image

Every turn has a clear connection.

Actuator power, position feedback, and the control box interface each have their own requirements. Select auxiliary circuits separately from the PV DC circuits to get each interface right.

Actuator power

Powers the actuator, with bend allowance reserved as the equipment moves. Loads from start-up, stall and retraction must all be included in selection.

Place maintenance interfaces in accessible locations; avoid pulling and sharp bends within the range of motion.

Confirm these items first.

  • What are the motor's rated voltage, continuous current, starting current, and locked-rotor current?
  • What are the action duration and duty cycle?
  • How is the cable secured? Are drag chains or repeated bending required?

The catalog rated current is not a commitment for locked-rotor or arbitrary pulse currents. An actuator manufacturer's specified interface cannot be replaced merely because the pin count matches.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M19-20002F1031
Push-lock · solder
2 pins250 V20 AWire-to-wire≤ 2.5 mm²
Cable Ø 6–10 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 59
LLT-M25-35002F1031
Push-lock · solder
2 pins600 V35 AWire-to-wire≤ 4 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–13 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 79

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Position and limit feedback

Route position, limit and control signals back to the controller. Define the signal count and grounding method first, then choose a compact multi-pin interface.

Position and power lines clearly labeled; verify feedback direction after replacing the actuator.

Confirm these items first.

  • Hall, encoder, analog feedback, or bus?
  • What are the supply voltage, levels and number of circuits for each signal?
  • What are the length, shielding, EMI resistance and grounding requirements?

8 contacts only indicates the number of contacts; it does not imply Ethernet or any bus capability. Low-level signals and motor power must not simply be combined on shared pins.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M12-05008F1051
Threaded · soldered wire
8 contacts60 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.2 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–6.1 mm
Not listed
Catalog p. 20
LLT-M16-05008F1031
Push-lock · solder
8 contacts110 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.3 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–8.5 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 40
LLT-M19-05008F1031
Push-lock · solder
8 contacts100 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.5 mm²
Cable Ø 6–10 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 59

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Control box hybrid interface

Power and signal can enter the enclosure separately or be combined in hybrid contacts. Checking by contact group makes identification easier during maintenance.

At the enclosure entry point, check the panel seal, cable-end seal, and interface mating together.

Confirm these items first.

  • Should power and signal be combined in a single interface?
  • How many pins for power and for signal, and what voltage and current for each?
  • What are the panel thickness, cutout, space behind the connector, and cable entry direction?

The rated data for the M19 3+5 example are not yet confirmed; series maximums are not filled into blank values. The M25 3+9 example is the corresponding catalog configuration; parameters from other 3+9 development models cannot be applied.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M19-20305M1031
Push-lock · solder
3+5 contactspower: V not specified
signal: V not specified
power: A not specified
signal: A not specified
Wire-to-wireNot listed
Not listed
Cable Ø 6–10 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 65
LLT-M25-20309F1031
Push-lock · solder
3+9 contactspower:300 V
signal:100 V
power:20 A
signal:5 A
Wire-to-wire≤ 2.5 mm²
≤ 0.3 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–13 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 79

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

PV DC circuits

DC connections between modules, combiners and inverters are selected separately. What is needed here is the complete DC interface condition.

Isolate power before maintenance; follow device-specified mating/unmating conditions. No loaded make/break commitment is given.

Confirm these items first.

  • What are the maximum system DC voltage and loop current?
  • Which PV connector certifications and contact protection are required?
  • What are the specified mating part, polarity, release tool and cable specification?

The catalog lists a PV series, but AC/DC, wiring, and locking fields contain items pending verification; only the product entry is shown. The name “PV” alone does not confirm suitability for high-voltage DC stringing of modules, and no cross-brand mating is claimed.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M29-30003F2942
See catalog for structure · see catalog for wiring
3 pins600 V30 ARear panel mountNot listed
Cable Ø 10–15 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 121
LLT-M35-20005F2942
See catalog for structure · see catalog for wiring
5 contacts600 V20 ARear panel mountNot listed
Cable Ø 10–15 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 122

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

What you may want to know before selecting.

Is a PV tracker connector the same as a PV module connector?

The two connect to different circuits. Actuators and controllers mostly involve power, feedback and communication; component DC circuits also require checking the DC rating, polarity, contact protection and related certifications.

Which group's current rating applies to a hybrid connector?

Look at the power group and the signal group separately. The number of contacts, voltage, current, and conductor cross section of each group must meet requirements; the maximum rating of the whole connector cannot be used as a substitute.

How should rain, dust and sand, and washdown be written into the selection requirements?

Provide mounting orientation, unmated state, temperature range, cleaning method and cable routing. Beyond IP rating, verify UV, corrosion, vibration and repeated-bending test conditions.

Application reference and catalog basis

Public equipment information is used to understand circuit roles and does not indicate any supply or intermateability relationship between LLT and the referenced brands.

Home energy storage application illustration; verify the actual interface against the device drawings
Home energy storageApplication concept image

Power and data, each on its own path.

The main circuit carries energy; the control circuit manages status. Separate battery, communication and auxiliary loads first, then decide on interfaces and harnesses.

BMS and EMS signals

Connection status, commands, and auxiliary power. Write the purpose of each line into the wiring sequence; do not judge by plug appearance alone.

Ports and wire sequence remain in one-to-one correspondence; main circuits and control lines are identified in separate zones.

Confirm these items first.

  • CAN, RS-485, or another protocol?
  • Is auxiliary power carried on the same line? What are its voltage and current?
  • What are the isolation, shielding, termination resistor, and cable length requirements?

Based on a reference energy storage architecture; no compatibility with existing interfaces of Tesla or other complete systems is claimed. Low signal levels do not imply low insulation rating requirements for the harness.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M12-05008F1051
Threaded · soldered wire
8 contacts60 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.2 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–6.1 mm
Not listed
Catalog p. 20
LLT-M16-05008F1031
Push-lock · solder
8 contacts110 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.3 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–8.5 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 40
LLT-M19-05008F1031
Push-lock · solder
8 contacts100 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.5 mm²
Cable Ø 6–10 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 59

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Equipment communication port

Route the network interface inside the cabinet to the right position. The waterproof housing, network module and cable need to be checked as one set.

Keep mating clearance and dust caps; verify shielding continuity according to the link scheme.

Confirm these items first.

  • What are the required data rate, cable category and shielding method?
  • Is there PoE power? What are the specific class and temperature-rise requirements?
  • Panel feed-through or cable-to-cable connection?

A waterproof housing alone does not establish link speed, PoE class, or protocol compatibility. Where the catalog does not state voltage/current, leave the value blank and request the full network component specifications.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M19-151501
Threaded · with cable
8 contactsV not listedA not listedFront-mount panel with cableNot listed
Cable Ø not listed
IP67
Catalog p. 52

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Auxiliary loads and accessories outside the cabinet

Fan, indicator, or external accessories each define their own power and control. Select contact positions and cable exit based on the actual load.

The interface is placed with the maintenance unit, so removal does not disturb other branches.

Confirm these items first.

  • What are the accessory load, starting current, and power supply type?
  • Is the interface outdoors or in a condensation-prone position?
  • What about mounting space, cable bend allowance, and maintenance frequency?

This connection point is a suggestion for new equipment integration and does not mean every home energy-storage unit includes these accessories. Auxiliary-load models must not be used directly for the battery main circuit.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M16-15002F1031
Push-lock · solder
2 pins250 V15 AWire-to-wire≤ 1.5 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–8.5 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 40
LLT-M19-20002F1031
Push-lock · solder
2 pins250 V20 AWire-to-wire≤ 2.5 mm²
Cable Ø 6–10 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 59
LLT-M25-35206F1031
Push-lock · solder
2+6 pinspower:300 V
signal:100 V
power:20 A
signal:5 A
Wire-to-wire≤ 2.5 mm²
≤ 0.3 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–13 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 79

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Battery main circuit

Start with system voltage, continuous current carrying and contact protection. Battery interfaces need independent structural and verification basis.

Maintenance sequence, insulation protection and power-off procedure are defined by the system design.

Confirm these items first.

  • What are the maximum DC voltage, charge/discharge current, and short-time peak?
  • Are finger protection, reverse-mating prevention, interlock, or pre-charge contacts required?
  • What are the cable, crimping, temperature-rise and system certification requirements?

The rated current of this catalog entry is not aligned per SKU; part number 120 is not automatically written as 120 A. Dedicated extension harnesses follow the original system requirements and are not replaced with circular auxiliary connectors.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-LPEVH6-120X-M6
Push-lock · see catalog for wiring
1 pin1500 VA not listedPanel socketNot listed
Cable Ø 8–12 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 123

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

What you may want to know before selecting.

Why are energy storage devices divided into several interface categories?

The battery main circuit, communications, and auxiliary power serve different tasks. With different ratings, contact protection, and termination methods, selecting them separately makes verification easier and simplifies later maintenance.

Can multi-pin waterproof connectors directly replace branded energy storage interfaces?

Do not rely on pin count or appearance alone. The original interface drawings, mating parts and system requirements are needed; dedicated cable assemblies are also governed by the overall machine installation requirements. This page is for interface planning on new projects.

Does seeing RJ45 confirm the network speed?

Also consider the internal network modules, cable category, shielding, and end-to-end link performance. If PoE is required, the power class and temperature rise should be checked separately.

Application reference and catalog basis

Public equipment information is used to understand circuit roles and does not indicate any supply or intermateability relationship between LLT and the referenced brands.

Application illustration for lawn mowers and garden equipment; confirm specific interfaces against the device drawings
Lawn mowers and garden equipmentApplication concept image

As the equipment moves, the connection must stay secure.

The blade, drive, and sensors each carry different working loads. Consider vibration, peak current, and harness fixing together, so the connection adapts to real operating conditions.

Blade drive

For interfaces near the blade deck, consider current, vibration, and grass clippings together. Harness anchoring and connector locking are equally critical.

Keep connectors away from blades, flying stones and moving pinch points; secure the harness as specified and leave room for replacement.

Confirm these items first.

  • Does the connection between motor and driver carry DC or phase lines?
  • What are the continuous load, stall peak, duty cycle, and temperature rise requirements?
  • How many power contacts and how many position/temperature feedback contacts are needed?

Catalog ratings do not directly equal motor phase current or locked-rotor peak capability. Existing CAD does not prove the part has passed the specified whole-machine vibration conditions; terminal retention and mating validation should be verified.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M25-35003F1031
Push-lock · solder
3 pins600 V35 AWire-to-wire≤ 4 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–13 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 79
LLT-M29-50003F1032
Push-lock · screw-clamp wire
3 pins600 V50 AWire-to-wireNot listed
Cable Ø 10–15 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 94

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Travel drive

Power and control can be routed separately or grouped in a hybrid interface. Arrange routing according to the range of motion and steering actions.

Check the cable harness movement path to prevent cable weight and repeated bending from acting directly on the contacts.

Confirm these items first.

  • Are the left and right drives independent, and how many contacts does each motor circuit require?
  • Are encoder, Hall, or temperature signals combined?
  • What are the steering angle, suspension travel, and dynamic bend radius?

The M25 3+9 catalog example lists values separately for the two contact groups and does not apply values from other development models. The M29 5-pin catalog rating is 20 A and is not increased because a 50 A product exists in the same series.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M25-20309F1031
Push-lock · solder
3+9 contactspower:300 V
signal:100 V
power:20 A
signal:5 A
Wire-to-wire≤ 2.5 mm²
≤ 0.3 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–13 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 79
LLT-M29-20005F1051
Threaded · solder or screw wire locking
5 contacts250 V20 AWire-to-wire · straight≤ 2.5 mm²
Cable Ø not listed
IP67
Catalog p. 98

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Sensors and control

Position, attitude, collision, and status signals each define their own electrical interface. Compact multi-pin connectors keep maintenance units clearer.

Identify ports by module marking; after replacement, check sensing and shutdown functions per the whole-machine requirements.

Confirm these items first.

  • Are the sensors discrete, analog, or digital bus?
  • Is a safe stop involved? What are its diagnostics and redundancy requirements?
  • What are the power supply, cable length, shielding, and available mounting space?

The specific connection points are engineering inferences based on device functions; public sources do not disclose STIGA internal wiring. Sensor interfaces are not automatically claimed to be functional-safety certified components.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-M12-05008F1051
Threaded · soldered wire
8 contacts60 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.2 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–6.1 mm
Not listed
Catalog p. 20
LLT-M16-05008F1031
Push-lock · solder
8 contacts110 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.3 mm²
Cable Ø 3.5–8.5 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 40
LLT-M19-05008F1031
Push-lock · solder
8 contacts100 V5 AWire-to-wire≤ 0.5 mm²
Cable Ø 6–10 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 59

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

Battery and charging

Verify battery removal and charging interfaces separately. Beyond continuous current, consider contact springs, mis-mating prevention, and mating conditions.

Follow the equipment power-off and replacement procedure; protect unmated contact surfaces.

Confirm these items first.

  • What are the battery's maximum voltage, charging current, and discharge current?
  • Does the interface need pre-charge, interlock or communication contacts?
  • What are the mating cycles, locking, polarity, and touch-protection requirements?

This page does not claim compatibility with STIGA batteries or chargers. Without proof of loaded mating, the push-lock feature is not described as hot-swap capability.

Catalog configuration reference · equipment conditions and mating side still to be verified
Part no. / structureContact countRated voltageRated current / contactMounting methodConductor cross section / cable outer diameterProtection / basis
LLT-LPEVH6-120X-M6
Push-lock · see catalog for wiring
1 pin1500 VA not listedPanel socketNot listed
Cable Ø 8–12 mm
IP67
Catalog p. 123

Ratings are listed per the corresponding catalog configuration; unstated AC/DC system, wiring order, and protocol require confirmation. The "≤" conductor value is the published upper limit, and the cable outer diameter must fall within the sealing accommodation range.

What you may want to know before selecting.

Does using a higher-current connector solve vibration problems?

Not necessarily. Contact retention, mating depth, locking structure and cable anchoring all affect contact stability under vibration. Verification should be performed with the actual combination of current, vibration and temperature.

Can IP68 or IP69K be taken to mean the whole device can withstand high-pressure washdown?

No. You must verify the test conditions, mating state, panel and cable-end sealing for that model, and observe the cleaning requirements of the overall equipment; the protection of the equipment and of an individual connector are not the same conclusion.

Which information should you provide first to select the right product faster?

Circuit list, continuous and peak current, power/signal contact counts, cable specifications, installation space, and vibration and washdown conditions. If a mating connector already exists, also attach drawings or samples.

Application reference and catalog basis

Public equipment information is used to understand circuit roles and does not indicate any supply or intermateability relationship between LLT and the referenced brands.

Every application, seen on its own.